Check 2022 Malaysian Federal and State holidays for 13 states and 3 Federal Territories.
  • National holidays are normally observed by most governmental and private organisations. State holidays are normally observed by certain states in Malaysia or when it is relevant to the state itself.
  • Government agencies are closed every Saturday and Sunday in most of Malaysia , while in Kedah, Kelantan, Johor and Terengganu they are closed every Friday and Saturday.
Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Where
December-25, MondayHari KrismasJohor, Kedah, Kelantan, Malaysia
Click for more December 2023 India Holidays