Kedah Holidays 2019
Check Kedah Public Holidays for the year 2019.
Federal and State Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 20 Sunday Sultan of Kedah's Birthday
2 February 5 Tuesday Chinese New Year
3 February 6 Wednesday Chinese New Year
4 April 3 Wednesday Israk dan Mikraj
5 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
6 May 6 Monday Awal Ramadan
7 May 19 Sunday Hari Wesak
8 June 5 Wednesday Eid al-Fitr *
(*)
9 June 6 Thursday Eid al-Fitr *
10 August 11 Sunday Eid al-Adha *
11 August 12 Monday Eid al-Adha *
12 August 31 Saturday National Day
13 September 1 Sunday Awal Muharam
(Maal Hijrah)
14 September 9 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
15 September 16 Monday Malaysia Day
16 October 27 Sunday Hari Deepavali
17 November 9 Saturday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W.
18 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
*
Date Subject To Change


Kedah Holiday Calendar 2019
Kedah Holiday Calendar 2019
Kedah Holidays 2019