Kelantan Holidays 2021
Check federal and state public holidays observed in Kelantan state of Malaysia for the year 2021.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 February 12 Friday Chinese New Year
(Tahun Baru Cina)
2 February 13 Saturday Chinese New Year
(Tahun Baru Cina)
3 April 29 Thursday Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
4 May 1 Saturday Labor Day
(Hari Pekerja)
5 May 13 Thursday Eid al-Fitr
(Hari Raya Puasa)
6 May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr *
(Hari Raya Puasa)
7 May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
(Hari Wesak)
8 June 7 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
9 July 20 Tuesday Eid al-Adha *
(Hari Raya Qurban)
10 July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha *
(Hari Raya Qurban)
11 August 10 Tuesday Islamic New Year
(Maal Hijrah)
12 August 31 Tuesday Independence Day
(Hari Kebangsaan)
13 September 16 Thursday Malaysia Day
(Hari Malaysia)
14 October 19 Tuesday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
(Maulidur Rasul)
15 November 4 Thursday Diwali *
(Hari Deepavali)
16 November 11 Thursday Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan
(Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
17 November 12 Friday Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan
(Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan)
18 December 25 Saturday Christmas
(Hari Krismas)


Kelantan Holiday Calendar 2021
Kelantan Holiday Calendar 2021
Kelantan Holidays 2021