Kelantan Holidays 2022
Check federal and state public holidays observed in Kelantan state of Malaysia for the year 2022.

Federal and State Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 February 1 Tuesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Chinese New Year)
2 February 2 Wednesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Hari Kedua)
3 April 19 Tuesday Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
4 May 1 Sunday Hari Pekerja
(Labor Day)
5 May 3 Tuesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Eid al-Fitr)
6 May 4 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Hari Kedua)
7 May 15 Sunday Hari Wesak
(Buddha Purnima)
8 June 6 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
9 July 10 Sunday Hari Raya Qurban *
(Eid al-Adha)
10 July 11 Monday Hari Raya Qurban *
(Hari Kedua)
11 July 30 Saturday Awal Muharam *
12 August 31 Wednesday Hari Kebangsaan
(Independence Day)
13 September 16 Friday Hari Malaysia
(Malaysia Day)
14 October 9 Sunday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W.
(Prophet Muhammad's Birthday)
15 October 24 Monday Hari Deepavali
(Diwali)
16 November 11 Friday Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan
(Birthday of the Sultan of Kelantan)
17 November 12 Saturday Hari Keputeraan Sultan Kelantan
18 December 25 Sunday Hari Krismas
(Christmas)
*
Date subject to change the appearance of the moon.


Kelantan Holiday Calendar 2022:
Kelantan Holiday Calendar 2022
Kelantan Holidays 2022