Labuan Holidays 2022
Check federal and state public holidays observed in Labuan of Malaysia for the year 2022.

Federal and State Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Saturday Tahun Baru
(New Year Day 2022)
2 February 1 Tuesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Chinese New Year)
3 February 1 Tuesday Hari Wilayah Persekutuan
(Federal Territory Day)
4 February 2 Wednesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Hari Kedua)
5 April 19 Tuesday Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
6 May 1 Sunday Hari Pekerja
(Labor Day)
7 May 3 Tuesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Eid al-Fitr)
8 May 4 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Hari Kedua)
9 May 15 Sunday Hari Wesak
(Buddha Purnima)
10 May 30 Monday Pesta Kaamatan
(Pesta Menuai)
11 May 31 Tuesday Pesta Kaamatan
(Pesta Menuai)
12 June 6 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
13 July 10 Sunday Hari Raya Qurban *
(Eid al-Adha)
14 July 30 Saturday Awal Muharam *
15 August 31 Wednesday Hari Kebangsaan
(Independence Day)
16 September 16 Friday Hari Malaysia
(Malaysia Day)
17 October 9 Sunday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W.
(Prophet Muhammad's Birthday)
18 October 24 Monday Hari Deepavali
(Diwali)
19 December 25 Sunday Hari Krismas
(Christmas)
*
Date subject to change the appearance of the moon.


Labuan Holiday Calendar 2022:
Labuan Holiday Calendar 2022
Labuan Holidays 2022