Malacca Holidays 2021
Check federal and state public holidays observed in Malacca state of Malaysia for the year 2021.
Public Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year Day
(Tahun Baru 2021)
2 February 12 Friday Chinese New Year
(Tahun Baru Cina)
3 February 13 Saturday Chinese New Year
(Tahun Baru Cina)
4 April 13 Tuesday First Day of Ramadan *
(Awal Ramadan)
5 April 15 Thursday Hari Perisytiharan Melaka Sebagai Bandaraya Bersejarah
6 May 1 Saturday Labor Day
(Hari Pekerja)
7 May 13 Thursday Eid al-Fitr *
(Hari Raya Puasa)
8 May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr *
(Hari Raya Puasa)
9 May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
(Hari Wesak)
10 June 7 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
11 July 20 Tuesday Eid al-Adha *
(Hari Raya Qurban)
12 August 10 Tuesday Islamic New Year
(Maal Hijrah)
13 August 31 Tuesday Independence Day
(Hari Kebangsaan)
14 September 16 Thursday Malaysia Day
(Hari Malaysia)
15 October 8 Friday Birthday of the Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka
(Hari Jadi Yang di-Pertua Negeri Melaka)
16 October 19 Tuesday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
(Maulidur Rasul)
17 November 4 Thursday Diwali *
(Hari Deepavali)
18 December 25 Saturday Christmas
(Hari Krismas)
*
Date subject to change the appearance of the moon.


Malacca Holiday Calendar 2021
Malacca Holiday Calendar 2021
Malacca Holidays 2021