Malaysia Holidays 2021
Check Malaysian Federal Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Federal Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 February 12 Friday Chinese New Year
(Tahun Baru Cina)
2 February 13 Saturday Chinese New Year
(Except Terengganu and Kelantan)
3 May 1 Saturday Labor Day
(Hari Pekerja)
4 May 13 Thursday Eid al-Fitr *
(Hari Raya Puasa)
5 May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr *
(Hari Raya Puasa)
6 May 26 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
(Hari Wesak)
7 June 7 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
8 July 20 Tuesday Eid al-Adha *
(Hari Raya Qurban)
9 July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha *
(Only in Terengganu and Kelantan)
10 August 10 Tuesday Islamic New Year
(Maal Hijrah)
11 August 31 Tuesday Independence Day
(Hari Kebangsaan)
12 September 16 Thursday Malaysia Day
(Hari Malaysia)
13 October 19 Tuesday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
(Maulidur Rasul)
14 November 4 Thursday Diwali *
(Except Sarawak)
15 December 25 Saturday Christmas
(Hari Krismas)
*
Date subject to change the appearance of the moon.


Malaysia Holiday Calendar 2021
Malaysia Holiday Calendar 2021
Malaysia Holidays 2021