Penang Holidays 2019
Check Penang Public Holidays for the year 2019.
Federal and State Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
2 January 21 Monday Hari Thaipusam
3 February 5 Tuesday Chinese New Year
4 February 6 Wednesday Chinese New Year
5 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
6 May 19 Sunday Hari Wesak
7 May 22 Wednesday Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
8 June 5 Wednesday Eid al-Fitr *
9 June 6 Thursday Eid al-Fitr *
10 July 7 Sunday Georgetown World Heritage City Day
11 July 13 Saturday Penang Yang di-Pertua Birthday
12 August 11 Sunday Eid al-Adha *
13 August 31 Saturday National Day
14 September 1 Sunday Awal Muharam
(Maal Hijrah)
15 September 9 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
16 September 16 Monday Malaysia Day
17 October 27 Sunday Hari Deepavali
18 November 9 Saturday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W.
(Maulidur Rasul)
19 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
*
Date Subject To Change


Penang Holiday Calendar 2019
Penang Holiday Calendar 2019
Penang Holidays 2019 Calendar