Perak Holidays 2022
Check federal and state public holidays observed in Perak state of Malaysia for the year 2022.

Federal and State Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Saturday Tahun Baru
2 January 18 Tuesday Hari Thaipusam
3 February 1 Tuesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Chinese New Year)
4 February 2 Wednesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Hari Kedua)
5 April 19 Tuesday Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
6 May 1 Sunday Hari Pekerja
(Labor Day)
7 May 3 Tuesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Eid al-Fitr)
8 May 4 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Hari Kedua)
9 May 15 Sunday Hari Wesak
(Buddha Purnima)
10 June 6 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
11 July 10 Sunday Hari Raya Qurban *
(Eid al-Adha)
12 July 30 Saturday Awal Muharam *
13 August 31 Wednesday Hari Kebangsaan
(Independence Day)
14 September 16 Friday Hari Malaysia
(Malaysia Day)
15 October 9 Sunday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W.
(Prophet Muhammad's Birthday)
16 October 24 Monday Hari Deepavali
(Diwali)
17 November 4 Friday Hari Keputeraan Sultan Perak
(Sultan of Perak's Birthday)
18 December 25 Sunday Hari Krismas
(Christmas)
*
Date subject to change the appearance of the moon.


Perak Holiday Calendar 2022:
Perak Holiday Calendar 2022
Perak Holidays 2022