Putrajaya Holidays 2019
Check Putrajaya Public Holidays for the year 2019.
Federal and State Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
2 January 21 Monday Hari Thaipusam
3 February 1 Friday Federal Territory Day
4 February 5 Tuesday Chinese New Year
5 February 6 Wednesday Chinese New Year
6 May 1 Wednesday Labor Day
7 May 19 Sunday Hari Wesak
8 May 22 Wednesday Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
9 June 5 Wednesday Eid al-Fitr *
10 June 6 Thursday Eid al-Fitr *
11 August 11 Sunday Eid al-Adha *
12 August 31 Saturday National Day
13 September 1 Sunday Awal Muharam
(Maal Hijrah)
14 September 9 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
15 September 16 Monday Malaysia Day
16 October 27 Sunday Hari Deepavali
17 November 9 Saturday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W.
18 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
*
Date Subject To Change


Putrajaya Holiday Calendar 2019
Putrajaya Holiday Calendar 2019
Putrajaya Holidays 2019 Calendar