Selangor Holidays 2022
Check federal and state public holidays observed in Selangor state of Malaysia for the year 2022.

Federal and State Holidays
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Saturday Tahun Baru
2 January 18 Tuesday Hari Thaipusam
3 February 1 Tuesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Chinese New Year)
4 February 2 Wednesday Tahun Baru Cina
(Hari Kedua)
5 April 19 Tuesday Hari Nuzul Al-Quran
6 May 1 Sunday Hari Pekerja
(Labor Day)
7 May 3 Tuesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Eid al-Fitr)
8 May 4 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa *
(Hari Kedua)
9 May 15 Sunday Hari Wesak
(Buddha Purnima)
10 June 6 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
11 July 10 Sunday Hari Raya Qurban *
12 July 30 Saturday Awal Muharam *
13 August 31 Wednesday Hari Kebangsaan
(Independence Day)
14 September 16 Friday Hari Malaysia
(Malaysia Day)
15 October 9 Sunday Hari Keputeraan Nabi Muhammad S.A.W.
(Prophet Muhammad's Birthday)
16 October 24 Monday Hari Deepavali
(Diwali)
17 November 11 Friday Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor
18 December 25 Sunday Hari Krismas
(Christmas)
*
Date subject to change the appearance of the moon.


Selangor Holiday Calendar 2022:
Selangor Holiday Calendar 2022
Selangor Holidays 2022